2017 GALA



FEBRURAY 6, 2017

The Times Center
242 West 41st Street


Honoring Mary-Mitchell Campbell.  Featuring performances from Sierra Boggess, Tituss Burgess, Melissa Errico, Raul Esparza, Debora Munk, and a special tribute to Transport Group’s innagural production of Our Town, featuring Barbara Andres, Patrick Boll, John Cariani, Robyn Hussa, Kevin Isola, Ginna LeVine, Tom Ligon, Stephen Mir, Emma Orelove, David T. Patterson, Jen Piech, Jay Russell, Rowan Vickers, James Weber, and John Wellmann


Music Direction by Mary-Mitchell Campbell